Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Juliana_love - from Kharkov, Ukraine


Juliana_love
  • 43 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • teacher, freelancer
  • 1 child
  • Last online: October 23, 2023
  • ID: 1000055854
  •  Trust Level -  45%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Hello, I'm Juliana from Ukraine.
I'm optimistic, communicative, sociable,open-minded and well-educated. From the one hand I'm a girl who likes to have fun, but from the other hand I'm serious enough to make a good family. I keep for a healthy life. I like easter dances especialy a bellydance. I traveled a lot and have a lot of aspirations
I hope I'll find the man who will be a good support for me and together we can qonguire the world...
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man who can embody all my fantasies in reality, who believes that to comprehend the world is more interesting with the other half. Who respects women and know how to love them.
He should be kind,supportive,active,intelligent, s mart,attractive, with good sense of humour, open-minded, romantic and who likes nature.

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Valentina
38 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Olesya
25 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Svetlana
55 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Elena
50 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Elena
46 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2024.
All Rights Reserved.