Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Iwant_YOU - from Kharkiv, Ukraine


Iwant_YOU
  • 41 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • travel agent
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-11-16 13:14:34
  • 8.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001611778
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 433
Description:
I am a wise and mature person, deep and sensitive, intelligent and feminine. And I love it, I love to dress up, for my man to see me not in ordinary T shirt, but in a good nice dress that hugs my body. I do not plan to dress this way just because it will be pleasant for my man’s eye. It is just what I like, and how I want to look. I grew up in a nice intelligent family and my parents tried to give me the best they could. it was a hard time when new jeans was something unbelievably cool, i dreamed of them like of Leonardo Dicaprio, but I wanted jeans more)I loved sewing toys for myself, now kids have everything and they don't even think there was a time when it was difficult to get jeans or Barbie toy. There was something magical at that time- we didn't have smartphones and wrote letters to each other on the distance. Now I have built a life for myself; got a nice home, a very good job and stand strong on my feet. I have travelled the world, learned new things about different cultures. But there is still that girl from the past in me, I know it because I am still happy at every little thing. I never turned cold, learned how to make my dreams come true. The dream I have now is a lover) a husband, a best friend of mine, and yes that should be one person.))) I am a clever woman and that is why I need a clever man, it does not mean I will demand you to prove your worth by showing me all your diplomas. I mean a life experience kind of cleverness. The thing you need to know about me is that I am a naughty woman. I like passion, that is what I am looking for here. I am open to talk about passion, to talk about intimate things. When you are my man I expect to be able to talk openly about every subject, do you have a problem with it?
Ideal match description:
About him.
I would like to tell you what kind of man I am not interested in.
1 I do not like men who complain about something. I have lived a life when I had nothing and when I earned enough to have everything I need. Life shown both sides to me and what I learned is: enjoy good, endure bad, and above all do not complain, change what you can, and enjoy the process.
2 no violent men, no men who want to be masters, I am all for equality.
3 no men who wants a feminist. I once saw a man and a woman, they were European, from what I understand a man was German and a woman Swedish, but both spoke English and I could understand the problem in their confrontation. He opened the door for her like a gentleman should, and she looked at him with anger and asked: do you think that just because I am a woman I cannot open the damn door myself? What I want to tell you, I am not feminist woman, so I expect my man to open a door for me, to hold my chair. It is pleasant to be treated like a woman, to feel the joy of being pampered. It also makes a man to feel like a man, so I feel sorry that women around the world basically emasculated their men when they started behaving like shrews instead of like ladies.
I demand a lot from my man, to be kind, humorous, passionate, talkative, truthful and loyal. But those demands work both ways and I never ask for what I am not willing to give myself.
Hugs to you the strong man who read it all, strangely almost no one ever does, it seems that filling a page is not popular on this site. But if you have reached this line you are stronger then most so I look forward to hearing from you.
Julia

My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Ladies from Kharkiv, Ukraine:

Nataly_sincere
49 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Wonder_Victory
23 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Strawberry_Nataly
27 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
GingerAnn
57 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
Your_GorgeousBarbie
41 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.