Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Irina_charmingwife - from Kharkov, Ukraine


Irina_charmingwife
  • 46 y/o female, Cancer
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • designer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-12-07 14:24:10
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001557665
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 624
Description:
It's not easy to talk about myself. But I guess that I'm shining smile, sparkling eyes and optimistic in any situation. I never feel bored and I enjoy an active life style and trying something new. I’m a nice lady but I’m not completely happy without beloved person by my side.
I am kind, understanding, loving, warm, affectionate and caring woman. I am a person you can laugh and cry with. I am a good listener; I like to help people and try to give advices. I’m a person of dialogue and like to exchange ideas. I enjoy travelling, theaters, restaurants, museum, beach, etc.
Take a look at my profile write me back if you are interested in knowing each other closer.
Ideal match description:
I have been single for a few years now and feel that it is time for me to find the special one for me. I am not interested in playing games and my intentions are genuine.
What I look for in a man is his personality, his warm heart and his kind soul. I hope that I will meet an intelligent, decent, caring and sweet man. I’m looking for a person for whom I could do all my best and he could be proud of such a woman in his life. I will give all the love that I have inside me. I dream about sweet moments, about laughing each other at night sitting on the floor of our cozy home, romantic walks on the beach watching the sunset holding our hands tight...
I feel both of us are looking for the same here, that's the reason we joined the site, don't we?
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-12-12 20:25:05doing sports)))1280 x 720 0:30View
2019-03-10 20:08:44smiling to you!1920 x 1080 1:18View
2019-03-10 20:10:18charming lady for you1920 x 1080 1:22View

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Amy_Styu7
26 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
Your_Foxxy_Megan
34 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Lena_Kiss
45 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Tenderness9
48 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Danya_love
30 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.