Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

InnaBelle - from Kiev, Ukraine


InnaBelle
  • 48 y/o female, Libra
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Clothes Designer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-11-15 07:39:22
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000230841
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 1219
Description:
For sure I am a one man woman with traditional values, soft-hearted, sociable, caring, modest, charming and positive. Honest, faithful and warm. Fit physically and mentally. I love cooking at home, movies, knitting, singing, walks in nature and reading. I strive to improve each day of my life and always try to be the best person I can be.
Ideal match description:
I'm missing that special someone to share lifes wonders with.I am looking for a man who is serious about starting long term relationship, who is reliable, decent, caring, joyful and light on his feet.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Sunny__Svetlana
41 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Valeri_L
24 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Nata_Layla
41 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
oksana2001
19 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
AngelLika777
44 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2020.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.