Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Inga_Inga - from Kharkov, Ukraine


Inga_Inga
  • 39 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good), English(Intermediate)
  • manicurist
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2019-03-16 17:18:37
  • ID: 1001278017
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-73
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a self-confident person but I am not self-absorbed.
I have dreams but I am realistic.
I know what I want but my goals are not fantastic.
I think I am a down-to-earth person, but I love romance Smile Laughing Very Happy
Ideal match description:
My ideal man should be intelligent as the most sexy part of every man is his brain. I feel great excitement when I see that my man is intelligent. it is my weakness. What is your weakness?Wink
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-04-29Me1280 x 720 0:55View

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Elena
40 y/o female
KHARKIV, Ukraine
 
Julia
23 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Anna
36 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
Elizabeth
41 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Olga
31 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2022.
All Rights Reserved.