Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

In_love_together - from Kharkiv, Ukraine

  • 60 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Lecturer at university
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-10-14 15:38:32
  • ID: 1001470627
  •  Trust Level -  91%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 47-74
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am looking for a serious relationship that leads to marriage with my best friend and lover, all in 1. I am a cheerful person and find humour in just about everything. I am a Lecturer in Economics and really enjoy my profession.
I love exploring new things in life, finding myriads of positive vibes. I honestly think that communication is the basis for any relationship. I am very talkative and think out loud so if you are looking for the silent type, I will get on your nerves... ha, ha. I enjoy good conversation, I am an open and honest communicator meaning that I do not hide things. I would rather let us speak about things and gain understanding even if we do not completely agree. I do not play games. I enjoy affection, touching, hugging, snuggling, kissing, and even a little grabbing from my Man. And I will gladly return a favour!
If you do not like to be touched all the time then I would annoy you! I am a very curious, creative, intense, passionate, intense and adventurous lover and believe that between two married lovers that discovery of each other is a wonderful thing to be shared together. It satisfies me most to please my partner first and completely! I am looking for a partner in life to fulfill my Female Purpose, serve him and enjoy this life abundantly as All the Power of the Universe has designed. My heart awaits my soul mate, my other half, my lover and best friend.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a simple, easygoing, guy that loves to smile, with tons of love to give to a sweet lady, who knows what he wants in life at his current age. To put it in a nutshell, a man that will treat me with respect, admiration, gentleness, understanding and love. He is easy to get to know, and exciting at the same time. He likes going for long walks, jamming to tunes, getting exercise, writing, and going to fun places, but also enjoying relaxing at home, and talking with me in my heart and aloud. He loves all forms of music, and film genres, books, learning, and learning as much as he can about many subjects. He prefers stargazing, and dreaming of a great future for humanity, and his special someone together, as opposed to thinking about politics and hybrid WWIII in sick modern world. He is very romantic, chivalrous, and gallant... But he does not like to brag about himself. Instead, he tries to be humble, and lets his lady decide who he is, because he cannot judge himself. Then my favourite part of a relationship is when he tells me of all the wonderful things that I am to him, and how much he loves me. To me, he will be the whole world, and the only Man that exists. I will be blind to the rest of the things around me except for the Man I am with. If any Man is interested in being worshiped like an ancient god of Olympus by his Aphrodite, I encourage him to speak to me, because it will be done for him immediately, and without games, lying and teasing! I am just trying to find that really special Man who is just right, like the proverbial Goldilocks wanted. Are you my baby bear? If you think so, let us talk, and we will find out! I just might be your baby bear! But you will be able to cuddle me! I do not growl very much!

Ladies from Kharkiv, Ukraine:

43 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
37 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
27 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
61 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
46 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine

© Brideukraine, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.