Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Hypnotic_Tanya - from Odesa , Ukraine


Hypnotic_Tanya
  • 29 y/o female, Leo
  • Odesa , Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Interior designer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-12-26 11:21:31
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000917728
  •  Trust Level -  97%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-72
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 374
Description:
I will keep it short here - I will go on a trip soon. I will tell the dates only privately. The destination can surprise you, be prepared. The point is that I was on this site for a while and now I , that we need to see each other before we make any conclusions and other serious steps. I do not ask for anything more than honest answer. Are you ready to see each other? Or do you want to talk here on site further on for half of a year? - LISTEN, I do not want to keep it too long on this site and if we really match - let us just make it in natural way. I will make my part here - the trip and time is on me - I just need your smile and honest answer from your side if you agree. I will explain everything privately to you. I also have questions Very Happy Actuall three MAIN QUESTIONS - they are not hard to answer.

WE SHOULD NOT BE millionaired to start living our dream now and start making real steps to make our future the way we always wanted to make it.

I love ordinary things and I was many years into gymnastics - I that it is one of my significant features- flexibility - physical and mind flexibility as well. Tell me everything you feel you need to tell.
Can't wait to share my plan for the journey that can change our lives.
Ideal match description:
Be ready to take a chance, when it comes within the reach of a hand. One decision can change everything - so be decisive and opened. Be straightforwardEvery morning I want to hear from him words of love) He knows the value of his charm and never wasting it. My man should be faithful and honest. Because I want to find here a serious relationship and live with my man forever... Of course, my man should be able to laugh and make others laugh)) If it is all about you!!?? I am waiting for your letter))))
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Odesa , Ukraine:

TheFlower
27 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
PearlNastya
23 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
Victory_tender
28 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
elena1326
28 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
PRECIOUS_LADY_ELENA
40 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.