Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Georgous_Iva - from Kiev, Ukraine


Georgous_Iva
  • 32 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • manager at the vehicle service station
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-01-16 20:23:21
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001195000
  •  Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 227
Description:
I can describe you how people used to think about me. At first glance, I am a cute girl, then you may think that I am shy. Just I am not the type of the person who opens my heart and soul to every person. I need to know you better than I am going to be more open and talkative. I like smiling and I try not to bother myself with problems. I don't mean that I am not serious, I am. What I am trying to say, I always try to keep the high spirit.
I like going out, meet friends, travel and learn new things.
Ideal match description:
I have been married already and my marriage didn't last for long. I don't want to go through it again. So the trust and understanding in the relationship are a must from me. Also, I think that we need to be best friends first of all. I want to be with a person I can always rely on. Very often even being in the crowd you may feel lonely. I want to meet a man who will give me the feeling of need and importance. I have many things to share with my man and I am ready for that.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-11-17 01:03:51autumn walk1280 x 7201:33251 kB/sView

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

SilverZoya
47 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Delicious_Strawberry
33 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Hungry_For_Love
60 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Love_For_Julia
24 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Hot4Sure
21 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.