Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Gely1403 - from Kharkov, Ukraine


Gely1403
  • 29 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  • lawyer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-06-20 03:29:21
  • 1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001493577
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-42
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.5
votes: 45
Description:
To be add
I'm nice, kind, sociable. I love traveling, books, walks, sports. More details in personal correspondence.ed
I love animals, I love these summer evenings on the terrace with a glass of good wine.
Ideal match description:
A man should cause respect, like me and be reliable. I want to be sure of my man and just be happy with him. And it does not matter where.

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Viktoria
50 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
Inna
29 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Diana
30 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Tatiana
36 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Maria
30 y/o female
kharkov, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2020.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.