Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

ElenaReady4Devotion - from Kharkov, Ukraine


ElenaReady4Devotion
  • 49 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent)
  • Nurse anesthetist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-09-16 18:00:39
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001639825
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 49
Description:
It is not so easy to talk about myself, but I will try.
I am a kind lady, but when I need to protect my close people, I have strength. I am a sociable person and a very good friend. I am an honest, hard working, decent, kind, spiritual person who is fun loving and likes to experience new things. At first sight I am a modest girl, but I know that I keep a lot of passion for my chosen one in my soul. I know what I want and need from life. I know how to make my man happy. I am not selfish and I always care about people I love. My heart is full of emotions and feelings. It is difficult for me to refuse when somebody asks me for help.
Ideal match description:
The ideal man for me is a kind-hearted and cheerful person. There is some fire in his eyes and he has a nice smile. He is unique for me, so he blows my mind in a special way! He appreciates every moment, which we will spend together. As for appearance of my man I should say that it's not important for me. Maybe I am too romantic but I believe in beauty of his soul and clearness of his thoughts. I hope I will meet my real man soon and we will make happy each other.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Anastasia_Rose_
24 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
witty_blond_Alla
32 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Gentle_Queen
21 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Julia_sweetwife
33 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Shanti_Lady_Renata
32 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.