Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Dovelike_Eugenia - from Kharkov, Ukraine


Dovelike_Eugenia
  • 48 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Seamstress
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-01-14 23:05:48
  • ID: 1000771032
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship  
Description:
A lonely smart lady has a wish to meet the right man and find trusty relations and attraction. I think Destiny is for losers. It's a stupid reason to wait for things to happen instead of making them happen. I am here to build my life with the one who will like me and my world)
Ideal match description:
I want to meet the man to whom I can say-
Nothing makes me happier than seeing your smile and knowing I was the one that made it appear. I hope you are here!

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Marina
49 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Viktoria
40 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Julia
36 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
Anna
27 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
Elena
47 y/o female
Kharkiv , Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.