Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Destiny_Natalie - from Odessa, Ukraine

  • 48 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Psychologist
  • with children
  • Last online: 2021-10-24 19:26:09
  • ID: 1001775952
  •  Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-69
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am a person who is madly in love with life! I am easy-going, sweet, caring, attentive, active and full of passion and compassion. I like helping people that's why I enjoy working as a life coach helping people to remain optimistic and to find solutions. I also like having constant personal development that's why I keep learning new things. Unfortunately, I couldn't find the man I dream about in Ukraine that is why I am here. I believe it is never too late to try all the chances and opportunities you have. My friend found her love happiness with the help of this site and I think it is amazing that nowadays we have this option to find the person we have been looking for the whole life! So, if you are reading this words now, you can stop your search and contact me, because I may be everything you dreamed about and even more! Let's find out how much in common we have. I like staying active. I enjoy meeting with my friends, helping people and making life of my significant ones better and brighter (I never drink alcohol). I always take care of my health and body and I dream about giving all my care and love to the man who will be able to appreciate it.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a mature man who knows what he wants and appreciates the way a woman behaves. It is very important for me when relations are a two-way street. I want a man to appreciate what I do and to give me the same care back. I want to love and to give all the love and tenderness I have in my heart if a man is ready to accept it and if he is family-oriented, serious and interested in relations, but not just in endless "dating". I don't care about the age of man, there are more important things: attitude to a woman, respect to her, ability to support and to cheer up, desire to find compromises and understanding that it is more important to save peace than to win in dispute. If you are also tired of being single and dream about life-long relations with a woman who will never cheat or betray you, who will be your main supporter and adviser and who will become your biggest passion and inspiration, don't hesitate to write me now and let's start completely a new life together!

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

46 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
29 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
27 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
27 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
51 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine

© Brideukraine, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.