Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

DelicateOlechka - from Kharkov, Ukraine


DelicateOlechka
  • 32 y/o female, Leo
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), German(Very bad), English(Intermediate)
  • economist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-08-23 11:27:56
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000404107
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-45
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 286
Description:
I believe in love and miracles! I am very sociable and get along with different people easily. A little hot-tempered, as a real woman a little capricious but joyful, kind and practical.
I have 2 educations, I economist and I also finished Art school In my free time I like drawing and painting very much! I show different sides of my soul in my pictures) I like cooking especially for my close people.
Ideal match description:
I wish him to be kind, generous, with a good sense of humor, who likes to meet sunrises at the seaside, who like enjoying every moment of his life! Who will eat ice-cream with me and speak about everything for hours! Who will feed birds in the park and kiss with me in every dark corner!))) Who will surprise me and support all my crazy ideas! Who will like traveling and get new experience and do not be afraid to change something and try new things! Who will enjoy my cooking experiments and help me if it will be fun for him!Do you wish us to know each other better? Let's try!!)))
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
German: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2014-10-13 20:40:48me800 x 480 1:09View
2018-10-23 13:49:04For my beloved one! 1920 x 1080 1:20View

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Loving_Deeply
34 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Zhanett75
44 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
_Cherry_Marry
28 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
MissAlina85
34 y/o female
kharkov, Ukraine
 
Venera_Love
35 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.