Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

DashaLug777 - from Odessa, Ukraine

  • 24 y/o female, Taurus
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Masseur
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-01-22 14:54:39
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000813723
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Religion Orthodox
Marital status
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 921
I have decided to be on this site and search for my special man , I will devote myself completely!
I keep myself in good shape going to the gym, yoga.
I want to give my warm and hot kisses only one man! I really want to build a warm and passionate relationship!
Inside me a lot of love, tenderness and affection!
What does make you happy?
I like traveling! I do not want to travel alone, I want to share the world with my man Laughing
Ideal match description:
For me the appearance and age does not play the main role in relations! A man with a big and kind heart - my man! For me the important inner world of man!
Men who can take the first step and that can protect me.
My heart is open for new love and I am ready to create new family with a good man.

Yes, I have sexy photos, but as you can see in my profile, I worked a lot on myself and I hope that my man will be proud of me.
I am a fragile girl! I now have an age when I start to bloom like a flower! I want to share with you my passionate fantasies that come to my mind at the threshold of my maturation!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

37 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
31 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
45 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
36 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
45 y/o female
ODESSA, Ukraine

© Brideukraine, 2020.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.