Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

DarinaForOneMan - from Kharkiv, Ukraine


DarinaForOneMan
  • 22 y/o female, Virgo
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Tourism manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-07-05 21:39:41
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000937501
  •  Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-62
Relationship Marriage, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 89
Description:
I am a pretty lady with green eyes, a beautiful smile and full lips… But I do not think that beautiful appearance can tell a lot about a person) I always ready to help, to understand and support people. My close people told that I am kind, sincere and cheerful person... my future man can check it himself)) I can say with confidence that I can forgive anything, I can forget and forgive a lot of things, sometimes I feel that I am able to forgive all of hurts, whatever man made. I think that this trait of my character will help me in my future family life.
I like to travel, and I am ready to know more new places and explore the world all of my life. I enjoy painting and dancing. Vocals is my dream since childhood, I like listening to music, learning languages, I like to watch movies, and I appreciate every moment of his life!)))
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a dependable, interesting man, who has a good sense of humor, and who will be part of my life. He is a true, realistic, and HE IS NOT PERFECT, because nobody is perfect. I want to feel comfortable with my man, we must to have a great interest to each other to spend time together. I think that mutual understanding is the key to a successful relationship. Frankly, I was disappointed in the Ukrainian men, which is why I decided to join this site. I am very emotional and sensitive person, but I’m strong enough to achieve all my goals, and I always enjoy the positive results after!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Kharkiv, Ukraine:

PassionateMarina
34 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
Ludochka_Kharkov
46 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Anyutochka_baby
31 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Tanusha_princess
41 y/o female
Kharkov , Ukraine
 
Blue_Eyed_Yana
26 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.