Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Danya_love - from Kharkov, Ukraine


Danya_love
  • 30 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), German(Intermediate), Arabic(Basic)
  • teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-02-20 11:40:28
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001545322
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 24
Description:
I am open-minded and cheerful person. I have a strong will power but at the same time I am very romantic and sensitive. Music can touch me deeply and I am a piano player. Since my childhood I play and compose music which brings me a lot of pleasure. I am curious person and have zest for life. Knowing something new always makes me excited.
Ideal match description:
There must be something in man’s personality that can touch my soul. It is hard to describe the character of my ideal match. If he is a good, kind person with loving heart, if he is smart and a little bit romantic, he has a chance to win my heart Wink

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Eleonora51
68 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Like_a_Candy_Marina
38 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Miss_WowWow
38 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
YourHeart_Love
34 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
Danya_love
30 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2020.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.