Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Cute_Cheeks - from Kharkov, Ukraine

  • 53 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good), English(Intermediate)
  • Accountant
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-03-26 18:29:49
  • ID: 1001686250
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
I am an intelligent, sincere, kind, cheerful and down to earth woman. I am always on a positive wave and trying to live my life to the fullest. I am working as an accountant so I like numeralsSmile Some people will find this work boring but not meSmile I think it is important to do the things you love, to have the profession in your life which you really like. My main hobby is cooking. Actually, I believe that ukrainian culture is very much about cooking. We have various and delicious cuisine which recipes we have from our ancestors. I love cooking but cooking for yourself only is not so exciting so I need to have a man in my life for him to be my tasterWink I would love to spoil him with my cookingWink As for my free time, I love to go to the cinema, theater, and traveling! It is always great to explore the world! I am a calm natured woman but at the same time I have a flame of passion inside myself and I want to surround my man with it! I believe I can find a key to any person easily as I am attentive to everybody's needs and I am a good listener. I am a modern and self-confident woman, but of course, sometimes I can be fragile and would love to have a person in my life on whom I can rely on and who will support and comfort me. We, women, don't need much for happiness-just to be with the man who appreciates and cares about us. I know definitely what I want and what I need to be happy! I want to find my life partner and make our house filled with joyful laughter and, of course, love, happiness, and passion
Ideal match description:
There should be mutual understanding, care, respect, feeling easy with each other, and just enjoying simple things and moments of life! I seek someone who is kind, loving, honest and faithful, and who has a good sense of humor as I love to laughSmile I believe it is great when you can laugh at yourself it makes life easierSmile I want a man who can share deep passionate and romantic love with me and who will be ready to reveal his deepest dreams and fantasies with me!
I am sure that everything is based on honesty and openness. I have nothing to hide, I am a real woman who wants to be happy in relationships and who has a big and warm heart and I am ready to prove that to you in reality! Love gives us wings to fly! The direction we choose by ourselves, but it is better to follow your intuition. So if you feel that I am your type of lady I would be happy to hear from you!
I like my life and I try to fill it with bright colors and emotions! I promise that you will always be smiling with me! I would like to have our eyes sparkling and our hearts burning in the same rhythm when we are together!

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

47 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
49 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
28 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
33 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
27 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine

© Brideukraine, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.