Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

ChoCoLaTeHearT11 - from Kharkov, Ukraine

  • 36 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Teacher
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-06-14 14:07:44
  • ID: 1001498537
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I'll open my heart to you. I love giving and tender. My heart is lonely and it seeks true feelings. I'm the girl who puts family first. I'm a very active person. I love life no matter what it gives me. I'm sure my life is perfect. I love nature and believe that there is nothing better than to be in the bosom of nature. I love picnics. Barbecue meat and potatoes are very tasty. I am an active person who loves sports. This is something that can help me keep fit. My friends say that I am a kind woman who radiates sincere and kind feelings.
Ideal match description:
I am lonely now. I am looking for my true life partner. You can be that man who will capture my heart.

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

39 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
45 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
31 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
34 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
27 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine

© Brideukraine, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.