Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

BrightStar61 - from Kharkov, Ukraine

  • 62 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Business woman
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2023-09-14 05:44:08
  • ID: 1001682647
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
I am a very communicative person, who is also easy going, caring. I love making presents to those I love and to surprise my dearest and nearest people in a good way, of course. I appreciate the beauty in everything: in people, in love, in nature, in the world around us, in arts, simply, in everything. I am also convinced that we have to accept other people just in a way they are, with their good sides and their flaws, because it is what they call pure and unconditional love.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for an interesting man with a good sense of humor, someone, who is close in ages and in spirits, someone, who loves home atmosphere. I see myself with a calm, confident and patient man.
The most in my future partner I appreciate an ability to be friends and make friends. There was a definite process by which one made people into friends, and it involved talking to them and listening to them for hours at a time. I hope you will take time and listen to me as I will do the same when you are in need. In my future partner I will appreciate the most such features as generosity, sincerity, tranquility, equilibration and brilliant sense of humor. It must someone who loves nature and animals and blossoming trees and this beauty around as much as I do. This man must be someone who enjoys beauty and surrounds itself with beauty every single day, and he is able to appreciate beauty. Hope he will be kind, protective, family-oriented, strong and very soft. This man will be able to receive love and give it as much as I am. This world is about love, enjoying love giving love and taking love, everyone benefits when there is love, people, animals, plants and even things! When we do something with love we get love in return. If you love me I will gift you the same feeling!

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

28 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
51 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
52 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
44 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
46 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine

© Brideukraine, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.