Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Blue_Eyed_Yana - from Kharkov, Ukraine


Blue_Eyed_Yana
  • 26 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-08-28 13:41:17
  • 4.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000870016
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 640
Description:
If you`re here – reading this, then I assume I`m attractive to you and you know, I`m curious what a person you are! So I`m waiting… And meanwhile, I will tell you a little about myself. Just a little… Just to make you interested in what a girl I am.
I`m a tiny bit shy, but at the same time quite an open girl. I love to spend my free time with fun and some activities. I wouldn`t ever mind to go somewhere – to run away, and to rest from the urban bustle. And sure, I love travelling and I don`t mind to go with your for a trip the final destination for you would pick, because for me the most important is to be by your side.
But to be serious, my greatest value is the family and comfort which we will create together with care and love.
Maybe I`m waiting for you… My betrothed Wink
Well, I`ll check if you already wrote me… Smile
Ideal match description:
What can I say… Love is about giving it to each other, right? That`s why I want my man to be able to share his love with me. I don`t see that like singing me serenades every night, but I see this in kind, caring and simply good behavior towards me and our family. You`re a good man, so I`m sure you`re capable of that, which is why I can promise you that you`d never feel lonely or sad again! Just be yourself and nothing would trouble you in our relationship.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2015-12-11 20:32:52My DANCE is for YOU!!!1280 x 720 1:52View
2015-12-11 20:34:55Watch how I do SPORT )))1280 x 720 2:09View
2015-12-11 20:36:44Wonderful walk on the bridge!1280 x 720 1:58View

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

BlissfulKate
33 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Faithful_Blonde
28 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Zhanett75
44 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Marcella
44 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
ShineTania
41 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.