Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Anna_Shine1 - from Odessa, Ukraine


Anna_Shine1
  • 38 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Nail maker
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-01-24 22:47:39
  • ID: 1001726843
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am not looking for a temporary relationship and I don't want to waste your time if you're not interested in building future. No pen pals, no travel companions, no sugar daddies or other stuff like that. Family! ... I am here to create a family and this is kind of a man I am looking for. I am a woman that knows how to be a true friend and companion. And I think it is extremely important! After all what is romance if not friendhip that is put on fire? But of course in addition to friendship I am assure that there should be also loooots of time devoted to that fire in relations) After all, fire won`t burn if you don`t put there some wood all the timeWink And of course I am a mother of a lovely daughterWink You will definitely love her!
Ideal match description:
Well, as I said about friendship in relations, I expect not only myself, but my man to be a great friend to me ... the best friend ever! I`d prefer him to be well mannered. Of course I am not looking for someone with the manners of English butler, but some people just don`t know what and where is appropreate ... I`d like my man to know it. Kind, easygoing with a great sense of humor! Any situation can be overcome if two people have understanding, respect, friendship ... and sense of humor)
Oh ... and a fireplace would be a good bonusWinklol) What? I think they are very cozy and with the right man an ordinary evening near the fireplace can turn into something marvelous! But if you don`t have a fireplace at home, don`t be shy to write ... it`s just a bonus not a critical condition in my search)

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

Marianna
30 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
Elena
40 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
Elena
25 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
Munira
58 y/o female
Odesa, Ukraine
 
Lana
59 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2022.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.