Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Amazing_Couple_ - from Kharkov, Ukraine


Amazing_Couple_
  • 37 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Financier
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2017-06-14 16:03:03
  • ID: 1000983603
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-68
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 114
Description:
I would describe myself as a very romantic person which applies the passion for everything I do. I will always fill with the love and attention the home for my beloved husband and kids. I am very professional at my work and I will be faithful and kind wife, I would never pull money from my man as I know the way he got it with hard work. I like always be sure in my man and I always honest: I cannot tolerate the lie in my life at all.
That should be always my responsibility to maintain clean house and make the best comfortable space for my husband first and for rest of relatives then.
I would always be soft, kind and very responsible wife which wise enough to avoid conflicts but always add passion in our life.
Ideal match description:
I do not care about height, weight and age or ethnicity of my ideal match. He just has to be honest and faithful person This honesty includes attention to me and also open-minded from both me and him in conversations in emotional and informational concerns. Ideal relationship means of full honesty disposal in all means: we completely understand opinion of each and also we always create common solution.
I would accept the man’s leadership in relationship as this is the best way to happy family I believe.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2016-04-01Sincere and passionate1920 x 1080 2:24View

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Ilona
39 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
Alena
22 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Nataliya
29 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Oksana
47 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
Elena
50 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2022.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.