Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Amaan123 - from Bangalore, India


Amaan123
  • 48 y/o male, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Bangalore, India
  • English(Fluent), Hindi(Fluent)
  • Software Engineer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2016-10-27 21:03:35
  • ID: 1000977266
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Indian
Religion Moslem
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 22-30
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 16
Description:
I am a normal human being who values humanity, respect women, works with passion and want to be someone in life.
I work hard and save for future. I love to live my life. I don't have many friends, but only a few who are good friends. I don't drink tea/coffee, but I love good food like sea-food, non-veg food, healthy food. I go to the gym and be healthy.
I am a MAN and a man does not love million women, but, loves a woman in million ways. I want to be like a child with my girl while making love and romance and a MAN when she needs support and protection.
My parents have taught me to respect women and be there for them. Women's body is very complicated so we need to understand them, be there for them and support them.
I love to play volley ball, go on rides, drive my car walk on the beach and watch movies. I live in a city called Bangalore, India and work as a software engineer. I have graduated as a Mechanical Engineer. I am the eldest in my family and we have no sisters. I am 43 years old, 6feet tall and from INDIA. I love pop, fusion music. I love to watch movies and motogp(bike racing). I believe in honesty, generosity as we need to help and share, understanding.
We need to help the poor, guide and support the needy. Respect our parents and elders and take care of them.
Ideal match description:
Looking for a sexy, tall, beautiful blonde girl to marry and make her my life. I want my girl to have a good body because if she respects and takes care of herself then, she definitely take care of me. She should be tall. I want to live with her, walk with her, hold her, feel her, respect her, start a family with her, take care of her, look into her eyes and say I love you with honesty, love and respect. I hope the girl likes me and agrees to marry me and come to India. I hope the girl of my dreams will agree to marry me. I do not know what she expects, but, I will try my best to be there for her and support her till I die.
I also want my girl to respect elders and support them if needed.

Ladies from Bangalore, India:


 
© Brideukraine, 2020.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.