Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

AlexaAleksa - from Kharkov, Ukraine


AlexaAleksa
  • 54 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • beauty salon owner
  • without children
  • Last online: Saturday, April 13, 2024 at 12:47 PM
  • ID: 1001806754
  •  Trust Level -  76%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 53-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a cheerful girl who treats everything that happens to her with a smile. Even in the most difficult moments, I tell myself that this is temporary. I like to live and I accept it as it is in reality and do not live with illusions.
I love to travel and I like to observe our multifaceted world. I like to visit new places and learn something new. I try to surround myself with positive people.
I don't expect any miracles from life, because everyone gets what he deserves. My heart is open to love and I want to meet someone to whom I can give my love and care
Ideal match description:
Who is the man of my dreams?.. Oh, this is the happiest man on earth, because I am his girl)) It will never be boring or sad with my man. This is the person who will support me in any situation, and I will be his protection.
We will never have conflicts because there will always be mutual understanding, trust and honesty in our relations. In his hands I will feel protected and it will be easy for me to be with him. I believe that the most important things in a relationship are the desire to be together and honesty. And I believe that these qualities also play an important role for my man.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-03-14My perfect body VS hard work720 x 1280 1:14View

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Viktoriya
43 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
Marina
43 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Vera
38 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
Viktoria
39 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Ekaterina
38 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2024.
All Rights Reserved.