Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ
 

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

007Woman - from Kyiv, Ukraine


007Woman
  • 32 y/o female, Aries
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • teacher(art)
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-09-17 15:58:06
  • 8.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001637197
  •  Trust Level -  84%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 282
Description:
Nice to meet you, I live and work in Kiev. I am a teacher of arts, I work with kids and grown-ups who want to learn to draw, to develop their skills. I enjoy my job, it's a total relaxation for me, both-working with people and drawing brings joy into my life.
I have a few nice friends and I try to spend some time with them, though in grown-up life it can be challenging.
I have a wonderful kid I am bringing up on my own. I am divorced. I don't think there is something I should explain about my divorce on my page, we can talk about it in private. I am healed and live further.
I've discovered I am ready to let a man into my life, to open my heart and give him all the love I have. So I decided not waste time and try to look for him myself)
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a kind-hearted man who has nice sense of humor, who thinks that life is great, who is not moody, who doesn’t take drugs or alcohol on a regular basis, I can have a glass of wine sometimes, but drinking all the time Is not something I am looking for. The one who loves kids and will accept my daughter. Who has open eyes and heart and ready to live this life with just one woman till the end. Who is helpful, supportive, strong when I need his shoulder, who can feel me. The one who won’t hurt me and won’t take advantage of me, who won’t lie to me…
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-08-12 11:57:52watch me!568 x 320 0:15View

Ladies from Kyiv, Ukraine:

Spicy_Sasha_10
18 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
_Olechka_ko
33 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Souly
29 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Uly89ana
30 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
KovaTati
59 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016. This site is a part of social network run by Unity Media Group.