Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Greatest_Pleasure - from Kiev, Ukraine


Greatest_Pleasure
  • 32 y/o female, Libra
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Italian(Basic)
  • Body sculptor
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-06-22 14:13:00
  • 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000776947
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 1650
Description:
I can make your body shake after I work with you! Wink
There are so many ways to get your body to perfection, especially when you have a good partner to "work out" with... I can promise you a perfect result Wink

What you need to know about me?

I am NOT a teenager and mature enough, to know what I want and need. I speak decent English. I am mature enough to make serious life decisions, whether it's moving into a new country or creating a family. So if I see a serious, trustworthy man - anything is possible Wink
In my life I have moved through lots of cities. My life has been an endless movement of changing places. Now I want to get out of here and see somthing new with someone new. Like a breath of fresh air. I'm ready to settle. I want a strong family, but I also want to experience as much as I can with my man. I want to travel, to love and be loved.
I was never married and have no kids. My last relationship ended, after the "man" I lived with decided he can hit me. I WILL NEVER DATE A MAN WHO RAISES HIS HAND ON A WOMAN!
Ideal match description:
For me, a serious relationship is something more passionate feelings of love and short-tempered. For me this is first and foremost commitment of their love, devotion to the man! Honesty in relationships and understanding! Whatever happens I will not leave my lover, I want to be there for him at a difficult moment, I want to share happiness and sorrow together. I want to be a friend and support! I want to take care of my husband. I want to be always around, I want to feel it in your heart! I think that true love will allow us to feel each other at a distance... This is the first step towards the creation of a loyal and happy marriage!!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Italian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2015-10-22 23:32:16Wanna know me? Just watch it!1280 x 7203:21390 kB/sView

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Lorina
43 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
MargoRita1
48 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Svetlana_Sun_Ray
34 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
HOT_lIke_a_Volcano
31 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
LoveForce
37 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 

 
© Brideukraine, 2017.
All Rights Reserved.